The Button the Mouse children’s books are a series of wonderful books. Each story is highly interesting with beautiful watercolor illustrations. They have values that should be learned, practiced and retained as they grow.

The morals relevant to each story are found at the end of each book. Examples from one of the books picked at random are:

1) Don’t open the door to strangers.

2) Never, ever steal.

3) It is good to forgive others.

4) There is great value in having a true friend.

All of the books have Christian values and are divided into 4 series. Five books are in each set. They can be purchased individually or in sets. Fifteen books are completed with series number 4 still to be illustrated.

2 Responses to “About”

  1. Teresa Corzatt November 20, 2014 at 12:42 am Permalink

    I am trying to send in an order but paypal won’t let me.

    • admin November 20, 2014 at 10:30 pm Permalink


      We are very sorry that you had problems submitting an order. We fixed the problem, and you should be able to order now online. Thank you for your patience!

Leave a Reply to admin Click here to cancel reply.